Click here for the latest Mass Tort trends & numbers

Google Reviews

testimonial-thumbnail

Joe and Jake have been life savers. The entire team does a tremendous job and are always ready to help. They are friendly and professional. They give valuable advise and also listen to your needs. Thank you TSEG for your hard work!

- Steve Kherkher

Aug 24, 2021


testimonial-thumbnail

After being with so many different agencies I found The Search Engine Guys and Jake. Jake and his team are amazing. Not only that they are talented, creative, professional and responsive, they are just genuinely nice people. You truly feel like you have a partner when you work with Jake and his team. Highly recommend !

- Jelena Tiemann

May 04, 2021


testimonial-thumbnail

I was referred to TSEG by a business partner to run a Mass Tort campaign. I could not be happier with the results. TSEG explained to me their unique strategy that allows them to drive impressive results month-over-month with great case acquisition costs. Each week, I was provided data and recommendations for how to keep my campaign fresh and relevant among the competition. I have since then run multiple mass tort litigations with TSEG without hesitation, they put their expert skills to work and I couldn’t be happier with the overwhelming results.

- David Franco

Jan 29, 2021


testimonial-thumbnail

I have been working with Graham for over 10 years. They are super responsive. He always gets back right away and has answers to the ever changing world of SEO. I would highly recommend them!

- Robert Wilson

Oct 26, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Best SEO company we have ever used! They are extremely attentive and results driven. Overall, we have been very pleased with our decision to partner with The Search Engine Guys and our Account Executive, Jake, is top notch.

- Erik Abell

Oct 05, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

I have used SEO Guys for over a year now. i had been paying 3X the cost for dismal results with Findlaw. Now my results are better and i pay a lot less. They are very attentive to my needs.

- David Gold

Aug 05, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Stephanie Lemley has been a pleasure to work with. When I hired The Search Engine Guys, I did not know Stephanie. She jumped in quickly to assess my needs and requirements, offered suggestions, and went above and beyond to make my website exactly as I want it. She has followed up repeatedly and been a great resource. More than that, she is very friendly and truly wants to build and maintain a relationship.

- Richard Fass

Jul 15, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Rosenthal Barbieri has its year anniversary with The Search Engine Guys this month. I thank my lucky stars that I found them when I did. Not only has our site and traffic improved overall but they are true partners for us to share ideas with and collaborate with on strategies. Joel and his team are a class act and we highly recommend them.

- Heidi Stark

Jun 29, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Our firm has been using The Search Engine Guys for several years. We have always been very pleased with their work, service & guidance. We have no hesitation recommending them to others!

- Luke Abel

Jun 25, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Joel and the folks at the Search Engine Guys are fantastic. If you're an attorney in search of someone to get your practice off the ground and into the 21st century—this is the place to start. They're very responsive, professional, and willing to pioneer new opportunities to grow your business online. Thanks for the great work!

- Drew Bruner

Jun 24, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

After being with another SEO company 5 years, I felt that I had hit a plateau with my digital marketing. I met the owner of the company at a seminar, and he gave me a free analysis of my website, and I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to share information. I never felt like I was being sales-pitched by this company. Ultimately, I hired them to take over my website, and this has been one of the best business decisions I have made! I wouldn't use a competitor if they offered their services for a fraction of what I pay. These guys get it. If you want to grow your legal marketing, hire the Search Engine Guys. But please do not hire them if you are anywhere near my market.

- Christopher Hudson

Jun 07, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

The Search Engine Guys are truly elite. Having gone through numerous below average SEO/PPC companies with lackluster results and poor communication, I truly appreciate everything they have to offer. Whereas many companies have too many clients and you dont hear from them for months, TSEG is meticulous with their approach, constantly looking for ways to improve their client's campaigns on a regular basis. They are straightforward and operate with integrity. You can trust what they say and don't have to worry about the nonsense that comes with other companies. For example, i have found that many companies in the industry will rely on meaningless data to create the appearance that a campaign is doing really well, when in reality the campaign and corresponding results are extremely average. Not the case with TSEG. With TSEG you can truly have peace of mind that you are receiving top notch services, an invaluable asset. If you trust their process the results will come. Their client-focused approach is an extremely rare commodity in the industry and any company would be extremely fortunate to retain their services.

- Alex Capozzi

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

I've worked with TSEG for years - initially on website development, but more recently on advertising. First - their customer service is exceptional. If I have anything come up they are quick to respond almost immediately. We've had a number of other firms ask who created our site and are quick to send referrals their way. We have had a lot of success in our advertising - I mostly appreciate their transparency when it comes to cost - no surprises. Highly recommend !

- Patrick

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

The Search Guys are fantastic. About a year ago we totally revamped my online presence and built a new website. The goal for us was to show up for landscaping and drainage leads in our service area. This year with the rain that we've had we have been averaging several leads a day just from organic search results because we are now ranking on the first page near the top for drainage in our area. Every time I've needed something I have called and they have immediately answered me or gotten right back to me, the customer service is unmatched. These guys really know what they're doing and if you want to build your online presence and dominate your Market there's no question that these are the guys you need to contact.

- Jeffrey Rausch

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Stephanie Lemley has been very responsive and accessible during the time we have worked with TSEG. We're excited about the relationship we have formed with TSEG and the newly revamped website they created.

- Brian Custy

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

We have worked with several web site firms over the years. The Search engine Guys results for our law firm have been head and shoulders over the other companies we have worked with. Stephanie Lemly, the person in charge of our account has been great. Super responsive even when I am texting her on the weekends. Stephanie has helped us at every turn and I highly recommend and her company!

- Trent Bond

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

Our firm has worked with Stephanie and TSEG for a little over a year now and we have had nothing but good experiences. Stephanie works extremely hard to make sure we are taken care of and our needs are met. She answers every question we have and checks in on us frequently. I highly recommend TSEG for all of your advertising needs.

- Rebecca Magallon

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

We have used The Search Engine Guys for about a decade and it is one of the best partnerships we have. They really know their stuff and are always learning and adapting to the ever-changing SEO and PPC best practices. It is great to have a reliable company like TSEG managing our online presence so we can focus on practicing law and serving our clients!

- James Spiros

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

I have loved my experience working with The Search Engine Guys! They do a great job, are responsive, and really know their stuff. They are always ahead of the curve when it comes to the best new practices and I couldn't recommend more.

- K Miner

Jun 02, 2020


testimonial-thumbnail

We came to TSEG after experiencing a nightmare Web Developer, after a little bit and deciding to sign on with TSEG we were happy. They worked efficiently and were always communicative . We were very impressed by the design they created for us. Their team took our site from "ok" to "amazing" and I am extremely happy.

- Nathan Estrada

Oct 15, 2019


Written Reviews

We have worked with several web site firms over the years. The Search engine Guys results for our law firm have been head and shoulders over the other companies we have worked with. Stephanie Lemly, the person in charge of our account has been great. Super responsive even when I am texting her on the weekends. Stephanie has helped us at every turn and I highly recommend and her company!


Robert Wilson

“I became aware of TSEG through the work they did for a successful mid-sized firm operating in another state. I respected this firm and admired the firm’s website. When I first spoke with TSEG they gave me a brutally honest estimate about how long it would take to make serious inroads in SEO for my law firm. Fortunately, the results vastly exceeded the promises made by TSEG. I have now come to trust this company completely with anything related to internet marketing. They are very responsive to any question I have and they go out of their way to assist me, even with matters unrelated to my website. I always get immediate replies to my emails and phone calls, and i get immediate responses to any issues related to the rapidly changing world of internet marketing.”

– Robert Wilson


Adam Pugh

“Dude for real. I have been averaging like 2 new clients a day for 2 weeks. Now, at least half are referrals, but about half are coming from the internet. PLEASE don’t stop whatever you are doing for us. I’m slammed and I’m gonna have to hire another 2 associates to handle all this work.”

– Adam Pugh


(Rosenthal Kalabus & Therrian) has its year anniversary with The Search Engine Guys this month. I thank my lucky stars that I found them when I did. Not only has our site and traffic improved overall but they are true partners for us to share ideas with and collaborate with on strategies. Joel and his team are a class act and we highly recommend them.


Michael Rose

“After many years of flushing money down the toilet with various web optimization companies, we found TSEG and what a change! Our internet business is profitable and growing. Their follow through is second to none and they deliver results. We now have people who are honest and ahead of the curve when it comes to internet marketing.”

– Michael Rose


After being with another SEO company 5 years, I felt that I had hit a plateau with my digital marketing. I met the owner of the company at a seminar, and he gave me a free analysis of my website, and I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to share information. I never felt like I was being sales-pitched by this company. Ultimately, I hired them to take over my website, and this has been one of the best business decisions I have made! I wouldn’t use a competitor if they offered their services for a fraction of what I pay. These guys get it. If you want to grow your legal marketing, hire the Search Engine Guys. But please do not hire them if you are anywhere near my market.


This truly is a great company. They have followed through on what they said they would do. They schedule weekly meetings to update me on what’s going on with my website and company listing. If I have a question they immediately respond. My phones are ringing and my business has increased I cant ask for more than that.


Andrew Bestafka

“The Search Engine Guys, and all of Cloud 8 Sixteen have had a tremendous impact on my firm. Their design and build of an amazing website (with Livechat) and their SEO efforts have kept my phone ringing consistently. My investment with them has paid off many times over. I can not commend them highly enough.”

– Andrew Bestafka


The Search Engine Guys are truly elite. Having gone through numerous below average SEO/PPC companies with lackluster results and poor communication, I truly appreciate everything they have to offer. Whereas many companies have too many clients and you dont hear from them for months, TSEG is meticulous with their approach, constantly looking for ways to improve their client’s campaigns on a regular basis. They are straightforward and operate with integrity. You can trust what they say and don’t have to worry about the nonsense that comes with other companies. For example, i have found that many companies in the industry will rely on meaningless data to create the appearance that a campaign is doing really well, when in reality the campaign and corresponding results are extremely average. Not the case with TSEG. With TSEG you can truly have peace of mind that you are receiving top notch services, an invaluable asset. If you trust their process the results will come. Their client-focused approach is an extremely rare commodity in the industry and any company would be extremely fortunate to retain their services.


Marshall & Taylor

“We were referred to TSEG after years of disappointment with our previous SEO providers. TSEG developed a plan for our website and for our SEO rankings and we have been at the top ever since. We consistently receive compliments from clients and colleagues on the website that TSEG developed and are very happy with our rankings. We consider ourselves lucky to have TSEG working with us.”

– Jeffrey E. Marshall


After being with so many different agencies I found The Search Engine Guys and Jake. Jake and his team are amazing. Not only that they are talented, creative, professional and responsive, they are just genuinely nice people. You truly feel like you have a partner when you work with Jake and his team. Highly recommend !


Goings Law Firm

“This company is spectacular! The Search Engine Guys have met, and far exceeded, all of my expectations. What I like about The Search Engine Guys is they under promise and over perform. While TSEG are pros at website design, content development, and search engine optimization, what I believe sets this company apart from all of the rest is their commitment to the client.”

– Robert F. Goings


Hankey Law Office

“Our law office has been working with TSEG since 2009. Before learning about their SEO team, we planned on using another company. However, we ran into problems with market exclusivity. So, instead of leading us on they recommended TSEG. They praised their SEO efforts and thought our companies would be a good fit – They were correct! It was the BEST decision we ever made. We recently re-designed our entire website and both the process and the results were terrific. With an education based marketing approach, TSEG helped redefine our online presence and we are seeing results. We convert more clients from the website than ever before and we are #1 in the organic searches. The best part of TSEG is any time we have questions or changes they are always readily available. If you’re looking for an efficient, innovative and cutting edge SEO group, that is client-driven and informative, than go with TSEG!”

– Charles Hankey


Best SEO company we have ever used! They are extremely attentive and results driven. Overall, we have been very pleased with our decision to partner with The Search Engine Guys and our Account Executive, Jake, is top notch.


We have used The Search Engine Guys for about a decade and it is one of the best partnerships we have. They really know their stuff and are always learning and adapting to the ever-changing SEO and PPC best practices. It is great to have a reliable company like TSEG managing our online presence so we can focus on practicing law and serving our clients!


Joel and the folks at the Search Engine Guys are fantastic. If you’re an attorney in search of someone to get your practice off the ground and into the 21st century—this is the place to start. They’re very responsive, professional, and willing to pioneer new opportunities to grow your business online. Thanks for the great work!


Video Reviews