Testimonials Let’s Work Together
Need to get in touch?

Testimonials

Google Reviews

I have loved my experience working with The Search Engine Guys! They do a great job, are responsive, and really know their stuff. They are always ahead of the curve when it comes to the best new practices and I couldn't recommend more.

- K Miner

Jun 02, 2020


Stephanie Lemley has been very responsive and accessible during the time we have worked with TSEG. We're excited about the relationship we have formed with TSEG and the newly revamped website they created.

- Brian Custy

Jun 02, 2020


Our firm has worked with Stephanie and TSEG for a little over a year now and we have had nothing but good experiences. Stephanie works extremely hard to make sure we are taken care of and our needs are met. She answers every question we have and checks in on us frequently. I highly recommend TSEG for all of your advertising needs.

- Rebecca Magallon

Jun 02, 2020


The Search Guys are fantastic. About a year ago we totally revamped my online presence and built a new website. The goal for us was to show up for landscaping and drainage leads in our service area. This year with the rain that we've had we have been averaging several leads a day just from organic search results because we are now ranking on the first page near the top for drainage in our area. Every time I've needed something I have called and they have immediately answered me or gotten right back to me, the customer service is unmatched. These guys really know what they're doing and if you want to build your online presence and dominate your Market there's no question that these are the guys you need to contact.

- Jeffrey Rausch

Jun 02, 2020


We have worked with several web site firms over the years. The Search engine Guys results for our law firm have been head and shoulders over the other companies we have worked with. Stephanie Lemly, the person in charge of our account has been great. Super responsive even when I am texting her on the weekends. Stephanie has helped us at every turn and I highly recommend and her company!

- Trent Bond

Jun 02, 2020


We have used The Search Engine Guys for about a decade and it is one of the best partnerships we have. They really know their stuff and are always learning and adapting to the ever-changing SEO and PPC best practices. It is great to have a reliable company like TSEG managing our online presence so we can focus on practicing law and serving our clients!

- James Spiros

Jun 02, 2020


We came to TSEG after experiencing a nightmare Web Developer, after a little bit and deciding to sign on with TSEG we were happy. They worked efficiently and were always communicative . We were very impressed by the design they created for us. Their team took our site from "ok" to "amazing" and I am extremely happy.

- Nathan Estrada

Oct 15, 2019


I highly recommend The Search Engine Guys. In a competitive legal landscape, it's imperative to work with a digital marketing group that is constantly working in your firm's best interest. I have found TSEG to be on the cutting edge of this industry and they will do whatever it takes to make our campaigns successful. If they are available in your market, HIRE them. You will not be disappointed! No smoke in mirrors here - just honesty, expertise and hard work.

- Rachel Olis

Oct 07, 2019


These guys create beautiful work, have tremendous patience, and make themselves available to the customer. We had a very positive experience working with them and are completely in love with the final product. I cannot speak highly enough of them and recommend them to all.

- Ian Mackay

Jul 02, 2019


TSEG's are consummate professionals. They are effective, responsive and reasonable. They have been at the top of their game for a long time and they've earned a long list of impressive clients for a reason.

- Chandler McNulty LLP

Jun 20, 2019


This truly is a great company. They have followed through on what they said they would do. They schedule weekly meetings to update me on what's going on with my website and company listing. If I have a question they immediately respond. My phones are ringing and my business has increased I cant ask for more than that.

- William Luse

May 08, 2019


Joes team was great to work with and was very quick to help when needed!

- Debbie Lowe

Mar 28, 2019


I was in need of an SEO expert witness as part of litigation and was fortunate to have Joe Devine and his team on our side. This was a complicated case relating to organic ranking fluctuations due to on page and off page optimization techniques. Joe took the time to understand the nature of the claims and deployed his knowledge of algorithm updates, search terms, competitive landscape and various website auditing techniques to prepare an expert report. Yet, while the technical aspects of the report were impressive, it was Joe’s ability to articulate and explain the SEO subject to the Court and opposing counsel that resulted in a quick resolution and settlement. I spoke with many SEO experts in my search for this case and most went non-responsive after learning that it may require depositions, testimony etc., while Joe was ready for the challenge. At first I thought the others didn’t want to take the case because of the time commitment, but then it was clear that Joe was the only one that had the confidence to stand by his work in a court of law.

- Jim Osmani

Jan 13, 2019


Joe & Jake are GREAT to work with!

- Amber Lindholm

Nov 27, 2018


They're great!

- Blake Bergstrom

Sep 05, 2018


I was in need of an SEO expert witness as part of a lawsuit in Federal Court and was fortunate to have Joe Devine and his team on our side. This was a complicated case relating to organic ranking fluctuations due to on page and off page optimization techniques. Joe took the time to understand the nature of the claims and deployed his knowledge of algorithm updates, search terms, competitive landscape and various website auditing techniques to prepare an expert report. Yet, while the thechnical aspects of the report were impressive, it was Joe’s ability to articulate and explain the SEO subject to the Court and opposing counsel that resulted in a quick resolution and settlement. I spoke with many SEO experts in my search for this case and most went non-responsive after learning that it may require depositions, testimony etc., while Joe was ready for the challenge. At first I thought the others didn’t want to take the case because of the time commitment, but then it was clear that Joe was the only one that had the confidence to stand by his work in a court of law.

- Jim Osmani

Jun 12, 2018


Written Reviews

Hankey Law Office

“Our law office has been working with TSEG since 2009. Before learning about their SEO team, we planned on using another company. However, we ran into problems with market exclusivity. So, instead of leading us on they recommended TSEG. They praised their SEO efforts and thought our companies would be a good fit – They were correct! It was the BEST decision we ever made. We recently re-designed our entire website and both the process and the results were terrific. With an education based marketing approach, TSEG helped redefine our online presence and we are seeing results. We convert more clients from the website than ever before and we are #1 in the organic searches. The best part of TSEG is any time we have questions or changes they are always readily available. If you’re looking for an efficient, innovative and cutting edge SEO group, that is client-driven and informative, than go with TSEG!”

– Charles Hankey


Michael Rose

“After many years of flushing money down the toilet with various web optimization companies, we found TSEG and what a change! Our internet business is profitable and growing. Their follow through is second to none and they deliver results. We now have people who are honest and ahead of the curve when it comes to internet marketing.”

– Michael Rose


Marshall & Taylor

“We were referred to TSEG after years of disappointment with our previous SEO providers. TSEG developed a plan for our website and for our SEO rankings and we have been at the top ever since. We consistently receive compliments from clients and colleagues on the website that TSEG developed and are very happy with our rankings. We consider ourselves lucky to have TSEG working with us.”

– Jeffrey E. Marshall


Horst Law

“After failing with several SEO companies, for years, I found TSEG and I am thankful! They are awesome. I’ve felt for a long time that I get a lot more than I am paying for. TSEG not only saved my practice but I am almost more busy now, with work, than I can handle. I highly recommend them to anyone (who doesn’t compete directly with me).”

– Brent Horst


Pete Leehey

“I got lucky and hooked up with The Search Engine guys the first time I ventured into SEO. Now, I have a website that draws regular compliments, and search engine placement that is literally second to none.”

– Pete Leehey


Greenway

“It is not often, during the course of a business transaction, that you find yourself thinking of the connection more as a friendship than a business relationship. Over the past four years, I have trusted my business identity to The Search Engine Guys and Cloud 8 Sixteen. Never once have I regretted my decision. My dealings with these awesome people have always produced the results I have asked for, many times exceeding my requests and expectations. They have always made me feel like I am their number one client and have been prompt to respond to my communications. I have grown to know this group, from my phenomenal account manager to the inner staff at the various offices. I trust my livelihood to this team and they have yet to do anything but impress me. In a time where trust and honesty is hard to find in the business world, I found it. They take my success personally and for that I am grateful!”

– Paula Greenway


Andrew Bestafka

“The Search Engine Guys, and all of Cloud 8 Sixteen have had a tremendous impact on my firm. Their design and build of an amazing website (with Livechat) and their SEO efforts have kept my phone ringing consistently. My investment with them has paid off many times over. I can not commend them highly enough.”

– Andrew Bestafka


Goings Law Firm

“This company is spectacular! The Search Engine Guys have met, and far exceeded, all of my expectations. What I like about The Search Engine Guys is they under promise and over perform. While TSEG are pros at website design, content development, and search engine optimization, what I believe sets this company apart from all of the rest is their commitment to the client.”

– Robert F. Goings


Robert Wilson

“I became aware of TSEG through the work they did for a successful mid-sized firm operating in another state. I respected this firm and admired the firm’s website. When I first spoke with TSEG they gave me a brutally honest estimate about how long it would take to make serious inroads in SEO for my law firm. Fortunately, the results vastly exceeded the promises made by TSEG. I have now come to trust this company completely with anything related to internet marketing. They are very responsive to any question I have and they go out of their way to assist me, even with matters unrelated to my website. I always get immediate replies to my emails and phone calls, and i get immediate responses to any issues related to the rapidly changing world of internet marketing.”

– Robert Wilson


Adam Pugh

“Dude for real. I have been averaging like 2 new clients a day for 2 weeks. Now, at least half are referrals, but about half are coming from the internet. PLEASE don’t stop whatever you are doing for us. I’m slammed and I’m gonna have to hire another 2 associates to handle all this work.”

– Adam Pugh


Video Reviews